Staff


Left to right: COO Brent Richards, VP of Operations Todd Maxwell, CFO Erik Plotner, CEO Mike Bryant

Corporate HQ, Officers and Executives

Mike Bryant, CEO/President
217-431-0551
mikeb@bryantindustries.net

Wayne Bryant, VP
217-431-0551

Patricia Bryant, Secretary
217-431-0551
pattyb@bryantindustries.net

Melissa Richards, Treasurer
217-431-0551
melissar@bryantindustries.net

Brent Richards, COO
217-431-0551
brentr@bryantindustries.net

Erik Plotner, CFO
217-431-0551
erikp@bryantindustries.net

Todd Maxwell, VP of Operations
217-431-0551
toddm@bryantindustries.net

Vicki McCoy, Senior Accountant
217-431-0551
vickim@bryantindustries.net

Joe Chanley, Traffic Manager
217-712-0664
joec@bryantindustries.net

Jim Duchnowski, Operations Manager
217-260-3448
jimd@bryantindustries.net 

Recycling

Danville/Tuscola

Danny Rudd, Danville Nonferrous Manager
217-260-7849
dannyr@bryantindustries.net 

Dave Wickline, Manager Tuscola
217-304-6213
davew@bryantindustries.net

U-Pull Auto Parts

Danville

217-431-0551